Posted by: k67winn | September 21, 2013

30 Days of Lists – Day 8

Day 8:  My Childhood Chores

 

This was a tricky one….as I had many mundane chores…so I tried to think of a chore that I actually enjoyed (hardly a chore!!)

My Childhood Chores

My Childhood Chores

 

In our middle school years, my brother Andy and I had to clean the kitchen after dinner….. There was an imaginary time bomb ticking away, and we had to beat the clock or else get blown up.  We always made it out, just in the nick of time.

Responses

  1. That is a smart idea, would make the mundane chore of dishes more exciting…


Leave a Reply

Categories

