Posted by: k67winn | September 9, 2013

30 Days of Lists – Day 4

Day 4: Favorite Time Wasters
(….’the time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time!’)

Day 4: Favorite Time Wasters

Day 4: Favorite Time Wasters

• TV (there was a tremendously long list of shows that I follow, I am ashamed to say!)
• Pinterest
• Facebook
• Instagram
• Netflix
• Scramble with friends
• Deciding what to do with my money after I win the lottery
• Note: I don’t consider reading or hobbies to be time wasters!

Leave a Reply

Categories

